What are some sarcastic one liners?

Answer by Adi Karamchandani:

  1. Don't get lost in your thoughts. You will be a stranger there.
  2. I didn't climb to the top of the food chain to be a vegetarian..
  3. Oh… I didn't tell you… Then It must be none of your business..
  4. Oh… Sorry… Did you mistake me for someone who cares?
  5. I believe in Karma that means I will do all bad things to people all day and assume these were their Karma.
  6. If opposites attract, then I hope you meet someone who is attractive, honest, intelligent, and cultured
  7. If laughter is the best medicine, your face must be curing the world
  8. I see that you’ve set aside this special time to humiliate yourself in public
  9. I don’t think you are stupid. You just have a bad luck when thinking
  10. You’re about as sharp as a bowling ball
  11. Aww, it’s so cute when you try to talk about things you don’t understand
  12. You’re so ugly, that Hello Kitty said goodbye to you
  13. I don’t think you are a fool. But then what’s MY opinion against thousands of others?
  14. Well, Aren't you a waste of two billion years of evolution ?
  15. Whooops! I just dropped the damn I was about to give you.
  16. When someone cuts in annoyingly while you are talking.. "Oh I'm sorry, did the middle of my sentence interrupt the beginning of yours? "
  17. If you were twice as smart as you are right now, you'd be stupid.
  18. Hey, I know everyone has a right to be stupid but you're just abusing the privilege.
  19. Here's a get well soon card. Hope you recover fast from your shitty personality.
  20. I'm not insulting you, I'm describing you, just accurately.
  21. I'm not sarcastic, just intelligent beyond your understanding.
  22. Hey, Sarcasm falls from my mouth like stupidity falls from yours.
  23. Mirrors can't talk. Luckily for you, they can't laugh either.
  24. I would like to apologize to people I have not offended, I will get to you shortly.
  25. I don't hate you, just that if you were in a room with Bin Laden and Hitler and I had only two bullets… I'd shoot you twice.
  26. You have a very annoying habit – breathing.
  27. Hey, you have a striking personality,how long it has been on strike?
  28. I Googled "who gives a shit?" My name was not in the search results.
  29. You make me wish I was born with more middle fingers.
  30. I failed in an English test .They asked me to spell "asshole" and i wrote down your name.
  31. You didn't evolve from apes , they evolved from you.
  32. I was hoping for a battle of wits,but you seem to be unarmed.
  33. The problem with you is that you lack the power of conversation but not the power of speech.
  34. You know you are lucky that mirrors can't laugh.
  35. You know what's funny,NOT you …. so shut UP!!!!
  36. I am not  questioning your honor,I am simply denying it's existence.
  37. Love your enemies,it pisses them off……

Thanks for Upvotes and Shares.

What are some sarcastic one liners?

Leave a Reply

