Why don’t most people like Arnab Goswami’s Newshour?

Answer by Ted Sadie:

The Newshour starts like this…

Welcome To Newshour   On the Panel Tonight We have

Former BJP President Dr.Subramniyam Swamy, The President of the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen Mr. Owasi ,  and Senior Journalist Vinod Mehta

Tonight the  Nation Wants to know !!!!….  blah blah blah…. Topic.

Arnab: Mr.Swami whats your opinion…

Swamy: Arnab, I just want to say…

Arnab: Let me stop you there , one minute Mr. Swamy. I come to you after Mr.Owasi.

Owasi : I am just saying… Interruption !!!!!

Arnab: No .. No..  Please stop it there

Owasi: But let me complete !!!!

Arnab: One minute.. just One minute Mr.Owasi.. I will come back to you.. I just want to hear Mr. Mehta's views…

Mehta: I think Mr.Owasi is …. Interuption ???

Arnab: We are running out of time now.. gentleman..

Okay Guys Thanks for Joining the News Panel Tonight .. !!! 

Good Night !!!!

Meanwhile the audience goes !!!!

Why don't most people like Arnab Goswami's Newshour?

Leave a Reply

