If Indian politicians joined Quora what would be their short bio?

Answer by Manas J Saloi:

Robert Vadra : Catch me if you can.   Biatch.

Digvijay Singh : Rahul Baba is the most intelligent guy on this planet.

Rahul Gandhi : Intelligence is a state of mind. I love you mom

Manmohanji : Silence is golden.

Laluji : Jab tak rahega Bihar mein aalu, tab tak chamkega Quora mein ye Lalu.

Mayawati : Quora is Quota spelled with an R or Replace R with T.   ( Suggested by Anita Vinod )

Modi : Hoping for a US visa soon.

Raj Thakreray : Someone translate this site in Marathi or I will beat every Bihari in sight.

Pratibha Patil : Traveller | Explorer | Doting mom | If I donot reply I am abroad.

Mamata Bamnerji : Quora is red. I hate red. Period. Oops. I hate period jokes too.

Sharad Pawar : I am Power. Literally.

If Indian politicians joined Quora what would be their short bio?

Leave a Reply

