What are the best sketches/drawings that you made during a class/lecture?

Answer by Huma Praveen:

I got one new set of bookmarks as a result of boredom. Initially these were just scribbled, later I decided to put them into some use so I cut them in equal size and added border.

This was one another boring day, when markers helped me out.

One hungry day,

Just random ones

Few more randomness

When one of my friend asked me to draw her portrait, this was the best I could manage to do

Day dreaming/building castles in the air

Have this bad habit of making only one eye,its just everywhere, all over my notebook

This was back in school one day, when it was raining and all I could think of was to go out and play

Don't know what was I thinking here, but some kind of freedom/ liberty…?

Those days when we used to bunk classes and sit somewhere in college campus. These are my college buildings. (Sorry for the bad picture quality, these are old photos)

Another view of college

This is definitely the easiest way to kill time 🙂

What are the best sketches/drawings that you made during a class/lecture?

Leave a Reply

